Events

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

University Holiday
The department office will be closed.


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

University Holiday
The department office will be closed.


New Year's (Observed)

Friday, December 30, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023

University Holidays
The department office will be closed.


Christmas (Observed)

Monday, December 26, 2022

University Holiday
The department office will be closed.


Thanksgiving

Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2022

University Holiday
The department office will be closed.


Seminar: SWAC Faculty Lightning Talks (Hybrid)

Wednesday, November 16 | 3:30 PM | Hybrid

Seminar: LAAS Graduate Student Lightning Talks (Hybrid)

Wednesday, November 2 | 3:30 PM | Hybrid

Renzo Negrini, Hava Blair, Stella Woeltjen, Jessica Barbosa Oliveira


Seminar: Dr. Julie Grossman (Hybrid)

Wednesday, October 26 | 3:30 PM | Hybrid

Entering mentoring! Using soil science to train tomorrow's research mentors


Seminar: Dr. Ying Sun (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 19 | 3:30 PM | Virtual

The Case for Cautious Climate Hope

Thursday, October 13, 2022

29th Kuehnast Lecture featuring Zeke Hausfather, PhD